“`Smile is gazing towards the Creation

“`When the Smile took its place as a ruler on my lips eight years ago, and I would stand still in front of mirror again and again; I can not believe that Smile with me, because I never dreampt that I would Smile as such. This Smile had taken birth from SILENCE and NATURE.
Today !
This Moment !

maine-fall-shot

 

This Smile recognized the Ceation’s Smile, Now my moist Smile is gazing towards the Creation, and my mystic eyes sent massage that:
” Oh! Beautiful Smile, go and rule over every lips, and become known every being’s lips. Every being, Every moment, and Every spec is in need of such Smile.”

Leave a Reply

