“`That was the moment of mine and I became century…

I remember when I ask myself what had passed, “Time or Body”. Then Rose replied, “Body”. Ask the same question again,”What is passing at this moment”. Then a sound murmuried,” Today I am the alone”. Then time replied again, “I am the fragment of imagination. A being looking at its own changing body begins to say my name. A being passing through desires and thoughts also blames me. Although I stand still.”
Then I ask,” What is your speed and action?”
Time answered while looking at Rose,
“Rose do you remember those moments when the wish to fly entered your being; those moments were to attain me. Do you remember that thought which kept thinking who is your own and who is foreign–who am I and what is Life; those thoughts were to understand me. Do you remember that search which kept on researching freedom; that search was too surpass me.”

final-black-forest-germanyrexfeatures_3973529a-1680x1050
Then I looked at Rose who was envolped in sigh of silence, which was nothing but sounds of thinking.I asked time, “Then how is your speed today, then who am I “.
Then time replied, ” there is no speed today either, I am standing still today as well. Only different  is that Rose is also standing still today”
Then who is this walking along,I asked; and time again replied, “You”
Then I ask amazingly, “I–Mine–How is that, so”
Then time replied, “Look at your own being with depth, then be aware of who I am?”
When I gaze at the time:
That was the moment of mine and I became century…
That was my own thought and I was just consciousness…
That was my own step and I was standing as destination…
Wow!

BACKWATER RIVER Trees Walkway Alley Water Free Desktop Wallpapers

Time was my own moment–my own idea…
Rose was my own feeling–my own emotion…
And:
I was nothing but emptiness
I was fullfil not only nothingness.

Leave a Reply

