“`When I go into SILENCE, then I am Nothing,even I am not Mine

 

e8c5fd03c0f172d72fd2eec7b989332f~ Because Rose is not Muslim, she can’t say ” ALLAH ”

cute-baby-indian-traditional-kids-images

~ Because she was not born in Hinduism, she can’t say ”OUM ”

4772088435_0d4d70ab21
~ Because she do not go to a SIKH-TEMPLE, So she is not ” SIKH ”

birthday006
~ Because she did not read the BIBLE, then she can not love ”JESUS ”

b2e38683f065efba4cd32f3f20f24208

When messages Like these come from Friends-relatives, then Shaheer’s response:
-Baba Kabira once said,
“I am not a Hindu,
Nor a Muslim am I!
I am this body,
a play Of five elements;
a drama Of the spirit dancing,
With joy and sorrow.” Bhagat Kabira
But she will not say what KABIR JI has.
She will say,
”I am Muslim-Hindu- Christian  Sikh-, I am ever all; because I Love Jesus- Muhammad- Nanak- Tao- Buddha- Krishna- Shiva- Kabir- Farid-Bullhe shah ect. then How can they not be…?
I love all religions, Quran- Gita- Bible- Guru granth- Tao- Maha gita- Upneshid, all is my Life and every Peer-Fakir-Saint Are mine.I love all Creation-Universe-Nature, I love everything,
Because:
When I look at Creation, Everything is mine;
when I go into SILENCE, then I am nothing, even I am not Mine.”

Leave a Reply

