“`This Whole life is an Artist

Any topic of life whether Religion, devotion, knowledge or science, anything— all these are the mile-stones on the life track followed by the individual. They come into life, go on a journey, then depart.
Now What is my path and who is my guru?
My path is love–happiness and all being myself.
My guru is:
= flying bird became the symbol of my freedom
= flowing river became symbol of my life
= Telephone or television’s invention drew me to experiance telepathy.
= and the whole universe made me an artist, creative to play with art and appreciate my being.

14232429_10210341614402756_1211183643485704431_n
because,
This whole universe is an artist, so artist will produce artist.
because,
Since my childhood I viewed everybeing as an artist.
For instance:
My mother was an artist of ignorance.
My father was symbol of simplicity.
So I view everybody good and evil as artistic.
So everybody and everything is my guru and above all my thinking is my guru.
so this is why I wrote:
knowledge = proof of serene life
and experiance= living the truth.
experiance is knowledge
and knowledge is peace.

Leave a Reply

