“`Who Are You!

Mostly being is IDENTIFIED as Hindu-Muslim-Christian or Budhhist, then I asked Rose, ‘Who Are You?’
The TEAR flowing from her eyes said,”LOVE”
The GAZE in the eyes said,”QUESTION”
The SMILE said,”FREEDOM”
The LIFE said,”PEACE BEAUTY”
and the BEING said,”NOTHING”

fall_foliage_in_new_england_dapixara_photography_art_prints_for_sale

 
All these answers did not SATISFY my being, then I asked COME…ON say something!

Then Rose’s closed eyes reflected sach that I asked the same Question to myself that BUDDY, Who Are You?

Leave a Reply

