“`Because we are from Energy, not for Energy— ‘part two’

13524572_10209747785677409_1594227516641621449_n“`O beings, Before reading these words please understand that i have not been educated in any intinstitution or organized spiritual retreat.My life journey is my knowledge of Science and Dharma.The being Who knows the principles of life and recognizes the wisdom.That particular being will never say that he/she does not believe in such. If i say today i do not believe in science than i would have to question my-self , ” Have i become Einstein”? but on the otherhand, if Einstein says, ” I do not believe in science”, then being should believe because he is learned being. If Krishna was present at this moment and says,” There is no god” , then the human being would have to pay attention. Do we know difference between trust and belief ?

13501551_10209715720235793_916081019465817082_nO beings, I only write from the core of my being, but never about my sivlings or any other being in my life. So if my experince of my journey gives me the knowledge to say there is God then there is God; but if my experinces shows me the science is my guru then i will have to acknowledge the same. If one should queston why a human being has two eyes and one mouth, why not two mouth, “Is there explanation for this question?” If we don’t acknowledge experince of life, then there is some paralytic energy in us. Total energy is consistant of partial and full theory, but matter is partialy theory. So let us not trust anything or anyone, then should be not trust our own being? Then, why would not i trust every parts of living, when…..

= My illiteracy made me literate

=My non-charactor charaterised my being

=My foolness give a birth to my inner child

=My love made my life the guru of my-self

=And the whole creation became my God Whether we believe or not that we are from energy,not for energy, because if illiteracy can teach literacy then it can only be explained as Energy.

fixedw_large_4x

Then this energy can not be theorized as i expierenced it. I hope my love for humanity will take you towards the journey of finding peace.

Leave a Reply

