“`Oneness have a taste

13407153_1264344676910740_374034838577373380_n“`As I proceed to the park, I feel myself inseparable from the total stillness of this loving space. The mind is quiet and peaceful, the body relaxed and its movements easy. As I begin look around everything, the sweet quietness envelopes me. I slowly realize that I feel intimate not only with myself, but also with the trees, flowing water, flowers,and even with the grass. I feel intimate with everything I am aware of, in an atmosphere of gentle quiet and relaxed openness. I feel everything is open for each other- we are one-Now, this ONENESS give me taste of sweetness of love not only my tongue but all my being, I feel this wonderful taste in my head and my stomach…WOW!

Leave a Reply

