“`The Presence of LOVE

“`The first moment, I renounce myself, then, I feel this tremendous energy pushing against my being from the inside. My heart starts to open, like a heavy door opening slowly under a great pressure. At some point the door is flung open, and the pure love evoked and this sweet taste melts my intellectual and emotional personality and I find myself in the presence of LOVE

13932758_10153687865237201_1749642446603952769_n

“`I am the absolute mystery, a vastness that has manifested itself within itself as a transparent sphere of conscious presence, whose center is a radiant point of light. The felt experience is lightness and intimacy, preciousness and exquisiteness, and total personal vulnerability.

Leave a Reply

