“`Wow! What a beautiful Journey and its Beauty!!!

sun-rise-clouds-sea-sunrise-sky-feed-242142“` I believe that Equality is one of most valuable gifts that I can give to myself in my lifetime here on earth!
Equality needs to be given to me by me first!
When you feel equal to everyone you encounter on your life journey, no matter who they are or where they are, you will have discovered the true, compassionate, loving and valuable you!

sunrise
“` My mind is Naughty, my being is Romantic, my eyes are Bright, my Soul is ready to find a comfortable peak to just DANCE and SINGING until I fall peacefully in LOVE with Creation!!!

most_beautiful_sunrise_images

“` Today: I will put my TIME in Love, Happiness, Smile and not think about anything until it is time to SILENCE. When I Silence it will be a time of Healing, Clearing, Caring and Self Care!!!

13893769520_3cff6149a7_c-700x541

“` I will enjoy the travels of my free spirit and the amazing journeys within my Feelings. I will wake up fresh, clear and ready to journey through the seconds of my life in my well rested physical body!!! It always amazes me how I am all one Mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually when I awaken! Wow! What a beautiful Journey and its Beauty!!!

 

Leave a Reply

