“`What Should I Do!

             “` What should I do!

harmandir-sahib-amritsar
= When I go to GURUGHAR, I become a Sikh…

largest-hindu-temple-2
= When I go to the TEMPLE, Krishna’s LEELA [Life-Style} makes me intoxicated …

buddhist-monks-returning-to-monastery
= When I go to Buddha’s TEMPLE, I become SILENT…

First Parish Church of Groton from Gibbet Hill
= When I go to CHURCH, my tears embrace JESUS…

tumblr_lvexd6ghgf1qkwmgko1_1280
= When I go to MASJID, I Become PRAYER…
Now:

167029
= When I go to the Bazaar ‘ Market or Mall’, I become only LOVE…
So, What should I do! then: who do I tell what am I !
Because, I am Only a ALERT, who travels Moment; this moment, in TIME and SPACE, what this Moment write, I don’t know…

maxresdefault

Leave a Reply

