“`I Am as Silent as Nature

 

                “` I remind myself that

meditation-07                         my body is a temple
                My serene already exists within me
                  This is who I really am. In reality, 
                   nothing can hold me back
                   When I am in tune with the Universe

                         I am as free as a bird;

                          I flow as a river;

                    I am as Strong as a Mountain;

                    I am as Happy as a blooming flower,

                    and I am as silent as Nature.
Leave a Reply

