“`O, My Wonderful Silence

13260095_10209723521350816_7636100269752883585_n

O, My Peaceful Silence,
I love you. I love every little Moment. I love your Silent Being, and your musical Waves, and the sound of your Waves. I can’t stop thinking about your gentle touch. I never thought that Nature give me you as a Gift but now you’re my Life.You are the one I’ve always wished for. I Love every moment I spend in you. Now, I have found you I will never let you go. I love you so much, O, My lovely Silence!
you have changed my life completely. You’re the one who makes me Beautiful and Strong. You’re my Life- O, My Wonderful Silence!
You’re the only one that I want – O, My Dear Silence!
I wish I didn’t have to miss you. I even miss you when I am sleeping.
Hopefully, soon We live together forever!!!
Only your’s
Rose

Leave a Reply

