“`Secret-Self

Since every individual is unique and distinct in himself or herself then whatever they do will inevitably carry the mark of his or her uniqueness. They will reveal their uniqueness in a way as to astonish everyone. It happens when the individual becomes fully aware of himself or herself, and the art that reveals this awareness creates the uniqueness. As for the unique distinction of the books, whatever I read or heard since my childhood contained the mention of the attainment of the destination and of the life beyond omnipresent. It contained no account of the conflict between the mind and the intellect in the journey of spirituality. Therefore, these books refer to the journey and not to the attainment of the destination.

15894027929_feddff2533_b
Osho remarked that humans ought to be happy and in comfort so that life could become a celebration. Osho put forth science and Religion tinged in the same hue. He expressed his own views as well as presented the views of Krishna, Buddha, and Jesus in a new light for the rejuvenation of the individual.

516071749

I for the sake of my comfort and happiness began to examine my own life. For me my own life is as the Vedas and other Holy Scripts and my own experiences for me are veritable milestones. Whenever my experience referred me back to the Holy Scripts, then I used the Holy Scripts as an illustration. My books are purely scientific because life is the greatest scientific style. Religion and science are a part of life, one provides life with peace and tranquility from within, and the other makes life happy and comfortable, externally. My book relates my physical, mental, intellectual, and spiritual journey.

15174023330_1045ff3ec2_b
Just as Silvia brown has mainly dwelt on the force of mind, my books relate to the state of the world, of nature, and the infinite power of the universe.
Dr. Wayne W. Dyer said that man could make his life beautiful with meditation, and references from the Vedas and other scriptures, he influenced his readers to raise and uplift their lives. My books begin with silence, self-dedication which is within the capacity of everyone; for knowledge, intellectual is essential.

16024079776_6a4d7eed93_b
Deepak Chopra has repeated Hindu religion and I have pointed out the myriad hues of life which is within the capacity of every individual. If a meagerly educated woman like me can live her life comfortable and happily, then so can everyone else. When my experiences remind me of the Buddha, Einstein, Hitler, Krishna, Newton, Jesus, and Mohammed then their mention becomes for me my religion and the universe became for me my temple.

15817085318_13904933d0_b
The book entitled Secret made mention of the law of attraction. In my books, I mention appertains life as a whole from a stone to the individual, from the world to the universe, from matter to nature. There is need for a mighty weapon to understand this collective life, and that mighty weapon is silence which is the human’s habitual characteristic. Silence makes human transcend in time and enables them to travel all over the universe because silence is the loftiest knowledge, it fosters the spirit of devotion to the universe and love for life.

8621952674_efed156c74_b
by—Rose

Leave a Reply

