“`The Gift

 

vierwaldstattersee_pilatus

 

Page # 3
received its aim. Who’s strength is it? It is of “I”. “I” owns potential, What is Potential? “I” virtue.
Family and country turns the limited potential of “I” to unlimited by giving motion. This motion do not belong to family or country instead it belongs to “I” which has created its motion in this family, society and country.
In family this “I” takes the form of son, daughter, brother, sister, mother, father, which is very limited. In society it becomes friendship and in country it takes the form of human due to which this limited form undergoes expansion.
“I” is neither a ritual nor it is subjected to any discrimination. It’s not a citizen of any country that we can label it as American or Canadian. We should not see this “I” through any object. Everything is expanding of this “I” and is projecting the possibilities of “I.” There is one question ( what am “I”) and one subject (“I”) and we have to take one action (finding the answer) and this action will become Karma. Family is the foundation of life. Society has erected its wall and country made the house.
Family acts as boundary, society makes person mature and country takes care and give direction to this maturity. What are these outer supports? Do they not supported “I”?
Our personal life is a part of public life. It is our companion in developing the potential in “me” because the companion is one which is with us.
Where are we together?
We are together in family, society and country and nothing else. “I” is a kind of seed from which countless features can grow. Here grow means that we awake towards the potential of our virtues.
In childhood the potential of “I” spends in family, and youth in society and country. Do not forget that potential of “I” is not of family or country.

>>>—NEXT PAGE—>>>

Leave a Reply

