“`The Gift

big_thumb_f96f39dae93905ef19d61957613831f4

 

Page #4
For example “I” was born in Sikh religion, so I had to go to Gurdwara but I dreamt of Krishna though I do not know who Krishna was.
At the physical level “I” am sikh but at mental level “I” am hindu. At night I would hear music. After 20 years I came to know that it was verses of Quran, means at deep mental level “I” was muslim.
Now the question is that if in this physical world we call this “I” as Sikh but is that the reality?
“I” means that in this “I” the whole universe exist. With the birth of the baby, the word family comes into existence. Country or society come into existence rarely and religion comes into existence very rarely in centuries. Why? Because the journey of “I” is physical, it is the journey of an object.
Not only in this world but in whole universe the religion is one and the first word of it is “I.” The journey starts with “I” and ends with “I.”
Many people die in their childhood. The body can age to 90 but “I” always stays in childhood. If 52% reach their youth, then old age has been rare. Why? Because our speed is slow, by then, time has come to change the body.
Then what should be done? We should live the character of “I.” Means we should make “I” as subject. We should not let any object become subject.
What is this “I”?
The answer to this question changes at every level, it changes with every color and shape. Why?
“I” is like water – see through. Whatever color we put into water, it becomes that color. But what is the color of water? What is the color, and shape of air? What is the color of space and temperature?
Body, society, family, country, these are mirrors through which we see and recognize “I”.

>>>— NEXT PAGE —>>>

Leave a Reply

