“`The Gift

15078548_10211098996256829_2559773387573331632_n

Page #6

What is religion?
To know the nature of “I” or to know the characteristic of “I”.
What is the rule of “I”? What does religion teach us? The same thing which life teaches us, our duty. What is our duty? It is to lead our life as per the characteristic of “I”. To lead our life with love, care, affection, truth, peace, independence, and oneness.
Don’t we have love in us? If we don’t have it inside then nobody can fill us from the outside. Everybody has it but its speed is slow. Why? Because we are traveling towards different subject. Because we are wrong at the first step itself.
This journey of “I” starts with “I” which after traveling in different forms converges into one. All these endless color, shapes, are the potential of “I”. Information, knowledge, familiarity, are all the stages of “I” which tells us how developed our “I” is. We can take any subject, it has a very deep journey.
All this expansion is very vast and very deep topic. Leaving aside everything we will discuss this normal topic. These words which we speak, write, now a days, type are due to this new object whose speed is much faster i.e. technology. Typing is a part of technology. When we start analyzing these words then the depth of these words will take us to our “I”. Jesus said “In the beginning there was Word”. Nanak said “Shabad Guru”, Krishna said ‘’Giyaan Yog’’. What does it mean? Many things have been said. Here I want to say that we can enter into religion by going into the depth of the words because everything has depth weather positive or negative.
Till the time we don’t look into “I”, we don’t recognize “I” we are not living our life. Our life starts with our “I”. When we recognize our “I” world becomes family, world becomes country.

>>>—NEXT PAGE —>>>

Leave a Reply

