I have a path only these questions

fields-colors-splendor-landscape-beautiful-path-flowers-field-spring-lovely-amazing-way-grass-peaceful-poppies-red-view-nature-pretty-beauty-full-hd-wallpaperLife asked me a direct question. I do not know what caused my loving. It was very spontaneous. I did not have any background, I did not do any meditation, I had not read any book until 35 age. I was in only many questions. I had only studied my inner questions. It came to me, but how I do not know. Perhaps its chose me. The Truth reveals Itself to a person. I did not have any qualification. I was not educated person. I was only seven years old, seeing many questions in me. What I saw then I am still seeing. What is it? What is it? What is it? I am more and more in love with It with each passing moment. and I have a path only these questions

Leave a Reply

