Sobs became free of me

a3b8148db27ddd254e15f71a5cf769af60799422Seven years ago, Mother Nature’s support befriended me with silence and sobs became free of me. Silence introduced me with nature’s nature, changing me everyday. Everyday a new life, with a new experience creating renewing me, but my destination came, without coming.
I stood, life walked away.
I watched, life became new
Body stood still in time, I absorb time
Now what can I say that this life is for me or I am for this life?

Leave a Reply

