Where is this thing called LIFE?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I sat beside my window, and asked Myself:
”Where is this thing called LIFE? Where is it? Why do I always seem to miss it? Show me, Shaheer please show me! I want to feel alive!” because i felt always death not life… This world was DEATH for me…
Just then, the bird came. The first little looking curiously down at me. I smiled [ unwanted], . I felt that Bird smiled at me and tree gave him company –then something happened; — a eyes with smile, every leaf filled with smile. There was a whisper within, ” Deep silence and i felt aliveness, Wow!!!
Then I smiled again, now that smile was pure and came from Soul. AHA!!!

Leave a Reply

