Let’s all pray that humanity gains knowledge.

mg_7432-edit-editWhen I came to India, I bought 1000’s of birds. Whose health is only declining, dying one by one. When I feel their keel bone, I can feel their hunger. When I go to give them more food, they jump on to my hand, wanting the food faster.
First my babies are caged and then they are left to starve.
71 have passed.kamata_-_blue_murder_-_crows_0 Let’s all pray that humanity gains knowledge.4339079539_8893b1ba60_oBut those who don’t know how to live themselves, how can they let anything else live?

Leave a Reply

